Icons of the Twelve Great Feasts
The greatest feast of the Orthodox Church is Pascha/The Ressurection. The Twelve Feasts below rank just below Pascha in importance in regards to the Faith and events in the Church.

The Twelve Major Feasts of the Orthodox Church are (beginning in September which is the start of the Church Year)...
1 ~ September 8, Nativity of the Theotokos
2 ~ September 14, Exaltation of the Cross
3 ~ November 21, Presentation of the Theotokos
4 ~ December 25, Nativity of Christ/Christmas
5 ~ January 6, Baptism of Christ/Theophany
6 ~ February 2, Presentation of Jesus at the Temple
7 ~ March 25, Annunciation
8 ~ Sunday before Pascha (Easter), Entry into Jerusalem or Flowery/Willow/Palm Sunday
9 ~ Forty Days after Pascha (Easter), Ascension of Christ
10 ~ Fifty Days after Pascha (Easter), Pentecost
11 ~ August 6, Transfiguration
12 ~ August 15, Dormition (Falling Asleep) of the Theotokos

Each description contains some repetition (i.e. what colors mean) with the idea that each page may be printed and read at family prayers the night before each Feast for education and edification. Since there is a good amount of time between many of the feasts, the repetition reinforces how to 'read' these and other icons.

The icon above features all Twelve Feasts in the style of the Russian Old Believers.